抗击疫情,辰泰移动方舱在前行

2020-02-24

2020年2月24日,在这个春光烂漫的日子,辰泰股份第二批共三辆拖挂房车顺利发往海南抗疫前线,将为抗击疫情阻击战赢得更多的时间和空间。


 

此次我们共发出R248和RS25两种房型。R248房车是在原有房车的基础上,根据客户需求专门定制,主要特点是空间大,拥有齐全的设施,卫生间、淋浴间、厨房、客厅、一个阳台、两个卧室,可同时满足四个大人一个小孩的住宿要求,且拥有丰富的储物空间,满足用户四季的需求;RS25房车整体比R248略小,但是麻雀虽小五脏俱全,拥有一个卧室,一个厨房,一个卫生间,一个淋浴,一个阳台,可满足单人或两个大人一个小孩的日常住宿需求。两种房型都配有空调,并预留了冰箱等电器设备位置,让你可以根据自己的喜好随意搭配。两种房型在抗击疫情前线,不但能作为隔离病房也能作为医护人员的住宿场所,辰泰房车让患者和医护人员在严酷疫情环境里也能感受到家的温暖。



辰泰股份始终都在为抗击疫情尽自己的一份力量,辰泰移动方舱在前行,天使们还在救死扶伤,辰泰房车依然呵护天使。等到疫魔消散、春暖花开的日子里,我们一定会欢乐相聚,在辰泰房车中感受大自然的美好。

Sunrise caravan is moving forward in the fight against the epidemic

24/02/2020

On February 24, 2020, on this spring day, the second batch of three towed caravans was successfully shipped to the front line of Hainan to fight the epidemic, which will win more time and space for the fight against the epidemic.



 

The R248 caravan is based on the original caravan and customized according to client's needs, the main features are large space, complete facilities, bathroom, shower room, kitchen, living room, a balcony, two bedrooms, can meet the accommodation requirements of four adults and one child at the same time, and has abundant storage space to meet the needs of users in all seasons; the RS25 caravan is slightly smaller than the R248, although the sparrow is small, it still has one bedroom, one kitchen, one bathroom, one shower, one balcony, can meet the daily accommodation needs of a single person or two adults and one child. Both models are equipped with air conditioning and have reserved locations for appliances such as refrigerators, so you can match them to your liking. In the front line of the fight against the epidemic, the two types of caravans can serve not only as isolation wards but also as accommodation for medical staff, while the Centron caravan allows patients and medical staff to feel the warmth of home in the harsh environment of the epidemic.



 

Sunrise group have always done their part to fight the epidemic, Sunrise caravan is moving forward, angels are still saving lives and helping the injured, Sunrise caravan is still caring for angels. When the epidemic is gone and the spring flowers are in bloom, we will surely meet together happily and feel the beauty of nature in the Sunrise caravan.